Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sonunktDating with raajpsingh564Dating with sbvengDating with aarav00Dating with vijaykumarsinghDating with nirbhaychatDating with mystry_ashuDating with md28daDating with sandeep1984friendDating with rahul21222122Dating with cavaibhavDating with sexyboyfazalDating with prince6342
Find More Personals from Lucknow
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Lucknow (45)
     »Seeking Groom in Lucknow (7)
Friendship in Lucknow (514)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Lucknow (33)
     »Men Seeking Women in Lucknow (2598)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lucknow (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lucknow (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Lucknow (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Lucknow (494)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lucknow (80)
     »Women Looking for Women in Lucknow (31)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lucknow (504)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lucknow (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lucknow (9)

Friendship And Enjoy

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Lucknow, Casual Dating in Lucknow, Friendship in Lucknow, Serious Relationship in Lucknow
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 84 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Lucknow)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sunaykumarWrite testimonial
Add sunaykumar to your favourite's ListAdd sunaykumar to your favourite's List
Refer sunaykumar's profile to your friendRefer sunaykumar's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sunaykumar
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian, Other
I can speak Hindi, Hindustani
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am sunaykumar me lucknow ka rehene wala hu or me Akela hu mere se dosti karo ge me 25 Sal ka hu...
About My Partner:
Hi frind wo jesi bhi ho mujhe achi lagegi bas me acha lagu Us ko or kuch nhi.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.57 seconds