Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with shadabalam860singleDating with shantanu05_Dating with nirjendraDating with anafiskDating with sanjubabachatDating with manoj70sriDating with akb8948Dating with ashutoshashu007Dating with ali_zaidiDating with prince3587Dating with kuldeepdwivediDating with virat2515Dating with anshmylove
Find More Personals from Lucknow
     »Seeking Bride in Lucknow (45)
     »Seeking Groom in Lucknow (7)
Friendship in Lucknow (514)
     »Women Seeking Men in Lucknow (33)
     »Men Seeking Women in Lucknow (2598)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lucknow (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lucknow (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Lucknow (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Lucknow (494)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lucknow (80)
     »Women Looking for Women in Lucknow (31)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lucknow (504)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lucknow (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lucknow (9)

Together We Ll Have A Great Time

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Casual Dating in Lucknow
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 537 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for 9919656369leoWrite testimonial
Add 9919656369leo to your favourite's ListAdd 9919656369leo to your favourite's List
Refer 9919656369leo's profile to your friendRefer 9919656369leo's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of 9919656369leo
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Financial and Investment
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
M fun loving kind of a person i like making friends. I like to enjoy life to the fullest and would like to be frnds wid people who hv the same thinking.
About My Partner:
One who also wants to enjoy life and have fun. I dont want serious relationship and yes i can b a gud friend.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-55 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Driving, horse riding, cooking   My Activities: Reading travel   Music: Classical   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.22 seconds