Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with kapilchauhanDating with goodloking123Dating with mayanksingh0103Dating with honey_smartDating with lucky40lkoDating with kushagra_123Dating with ranvijayromanceDating with sexyboylkoDating with raj1234567friendDating with vikram8004Dating with arif_khan0607Dating with aadityaluvsDating with kuldeepdwivedi
Find More Personals from Lucknow
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Lucknow (45)
     »Seeking Groom in Lucknow (7)
Friendship in Lucknow (514)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Lucknow (33)
     »Men Seeking Women in Lucknow (2598)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lucknow (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lucknow (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Lucknow (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Lucknow (494)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lucknow (80)
     »Women Looking for Women in Lucknow (31)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lucknow (504)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lucknow (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lucknow (9)

Simple As Ever

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Friendship in Lucknow
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 790 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for prabhat88singleWrite testimonial
Add prabhat88single to your favourite's ListAdd prabhat88single to your favourite's List
Refer prabhat88single's profile to your friendRefer prabhat88single's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of prabhat88single
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
being diverse is what i prefer..........looking for a simple girl who can understand my problems n even look for a long time relation if every thing goes well
About My Partner:
should be understanding ,being a bit religious is not bad,should be good looking,expecting a person who will be better than me in both words n deeds
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds