Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with ashutoshashu007Dating with 49aayushDating with arav2424Dating with sayem007Dating with sanjay2379Dating with raajkumardatingDating with md28daDating with sonunktDating with mitsameer5786Dating with lovesam1412Dating with shahnawaz9090Dating with priyahantDating with itzme4u4evr
Find More Personals from Lucknow
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Lucknow (45)
     »Seeking Groom in Lucknow (7)
Friendship in Lucknow (514)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Lucknow (33)
     »Men Seeking Women in Lucknow (2598)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lucknow (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lucknow (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Lucknow (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Lucknow (494)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lucknow (80)
     »Women Looking for Women in Lucknow (31)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lucknow (504)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lucknow (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lucknow (9)

I Am A Simpal Boy

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Friendship in Lucknow
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 74 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Lucknow)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vishelsinghWrite testimonial
Add vishelsingh to your favourite's ListAdd vishelsingh to your favourite's List
Refer vishelsingh's profile to your friendRefer vishelsingh's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vishelsingh
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I think the best way of the future is for new people to be in the right direction to make a good time for the future .
About My Partner:
Slim and sexy friend .
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.53 seconds