Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with amitmwfDating with kuldeepdwivediDating with raajpsingh564Dating with ritesh_ritzDating with sangam86yadavDating with ntiniDating with ssameerrDating with raaj11111Dating with sambillingsDating with nirbhaychatDating with 9450aDating with jdindia1964Dating with krishna111chat
Find More Personals from Lucknow
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Lucknow (45)
     »Seeking Groom in Lucknow (7)
Friendship in Lucknow (514)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Lucknow (33)
     »Men Seeking Women in Lucknow (2598)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lucknow (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lucknow (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Lucknow (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Lucknow (494)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lucknow (80)
     »Women Looking for Women in Lucknow (31)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lucknow (504)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lucknow (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lucknow (9)

Sagar Singh

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Casual Dating in Lucknow
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 94 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Lucknow)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sagarsingh09Write testimonial
Add sagarsingh09 to your favourite's ListAdd sagarsingh09 to your favourite's List
Refer sagarsingh09's profile to your friendRefer sagarsingh09's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sagarsingh09
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Artist
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
Hello everyone, this is sagar singh from lucknow (uttar pradesh) I am 28 years old, height 6 '9' & weight 65 kg..
About My Partner:
Should be very beautiful & classy. I like sweet and sexy partner. Age no issue. Figure should be very good, if any one intrested so call me
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.45 seconds