Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with amitvermalucknowDating with prince6342Dating with goodloking123Dating with hardcorefriendDating with push236Dating with dens0Dating with v9565kDating with aryan80905407Dating with sonu105Dating with lookaDating with aditya_adiDating with karan0786Dating with marutpant
Find More Personals from Lucknow
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Lucknow (45)
     »Seeking Groom in Lucknow (7)
Friendship in Lucknow (514)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Lucknow (33)
     »Men Seeking Women in Lucknow (2598)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lucknow (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lucknow (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Lucknow (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Lucknow (494)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lucknow (80)
     »Women Looking for Women in Lucknow (31)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lucknow (504)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lucknow (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lucknow (9)

A Man Looking For Friendship

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Friendship in Lucknow
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Friendship    Total 358 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for lavikhanWrite testimonial
Add lavikhan to your favourite's ListAdd lavikhan to your favourite's List
Refer lavikhan's profile to your friendRefer lavikhan's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of lavikhan
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Web Developer
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am lavi...i belong to lucknow..i want search who is my best friend in whole world..by the way if do you want know about me...so..i am web site developer..in present time i am work on website...i like..fun..and long drive...gym..and helping nature every one always..
About My Partner:
Only simple girl...for friendship...i want best firend.cute cute cute cute cute cute...frindship forever.....💁👫❤❤❤👍
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds