Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with dakshg4Dating with 1980a007Dating with push236Dating with smartarshDating with mystry_ashuDating with jaskaransingleDating with honey_smartDating with zaeenDating with ankitkzoyaDating with raajkumardatingDating with smartsahilloveDating with sanjay2379Dating with jsrashant
Find More Personals from Lucknow
     »Seeking Bride in Lucknow (45)
     »Seeking Groom in Lucknow (7)
Friendship in Lucknow (514)
     »Women Seeking Men in Lucknow (33)
     »Men Seeking Women in Lucknow (2598)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lucknow (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lucknow (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Lucknow (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Lucknow (494)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lucknow (80)
     »Women Looking for Women in Lucknow (31)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lucknow (504)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lucknow (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lucknow (9)

Pankaj Kr Rawat's Love Corner

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in Lucknow, Activity Partner in Lucknow, Casual Dating in Lucknow, Friendship in Lucknow, Serious Relationship in Lucknow
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 430 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for pankaj8994Write testimonial
Add pankaj8994 to your favourite's ListAdd pankaj8994 to your favourite's List
Refer pankaj8994's profile to your friendRefer pankaj8994's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of pankaj8994
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i m a simple guy who needs love and to give love to the one who has never felt love in life. Feel love give love enjoy life. Because at the end everything will be gone.
About My Partner:
i need a sweet and good looking girl who wants love and lots of love. the girl should be friendly living nature. the only thing i need is love.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds