Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with kapilkapDating with sexyboylkoDating with varun0211Dating with kashifshamim10Dating with devabhaiDating with kushagra_123Dating with aryan80905407Dating with gnpjha1Dating with sam1010Dating with doctor007datingDating with maddy0903Dating with sonushuklaDating with mohit_123single
Find More Personals from Lucknow
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Lucknow (45)
     »Seeking Groom in Lucknow (7)
Friendship in Lucknow (514)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Lucknow (33)
     »Men Seeking Women in Lucknow (2598)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lucknow (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lucknow (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Lucknow (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Lucknow (494)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lucknow (80)
     »Women Looking for Women in Lucknow (31)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lucknow (504)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lucknow (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lucknow (9)

Nice Guy With Good Ethics

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Casual Dating in Lucknow
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Confused Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 89 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for yeanWrite testimonial
Add yean to your favourite's ListAdd yean to your favourite's List
Refer yean's profile to your friendRefer yean's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of yean
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hey there..! I'm here for casual dating. Anyone interested in casual conversation and a friend can contact me.
About My Partner:
I want my partner to be open minded and cool. She should be very broad relating to the relationship. Just be good.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 29-49 He/She Should Be From: India , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds