Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with jdindia1964Dating with rudra_17Dating with sexyboylkoDating with pankajjaiswalkumarDating with krishna9918singleDating with sexyboyfazalDating with akki28sharmaDating with honey_smartDating with nishantaloneDating with himanshu123chatDating with piyush2gDating with md28daDating with viveksinghfriend
Find More Personals from Lucknow
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Lucknow (45)
     »Seeking Groom in Lucknow (7)
Friendship in Lucknow (514)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Lucknow (33)
     »Men Seeking Women in Lucknow (2598)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lucknow (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lucknow (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Lucknow (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Lucknow (494)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lucknow (80)
     »Women Looking for Women in Lucknow (31)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lucknow (504)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lucknow (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lucknow (9)

Love Is Life

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in Lucknow, Activity Partner in Lucknow, Casual Dating in Lucknow, Friendship in Lucknow, Serious Relationship in Lucknow
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 362 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for shahnawaz9090Write testimonial
Add shahnawaz9090 to your favourite's ListAdd shahnawaz9090 to your favourite's List
Refer shahnawaz9090's profile to your friendRefer shahnawaz9090's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of shahnawaz9090
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Ab Apne Muh Miya Mitthu banna padega kya...?
Pahle Istemaal kare Fir Vishwaas kare....
100 Character Bhi apne baare me likhna bahut bada kaam hai yarr... kya kya likhu samajh me hi nahi aata... hahahahaha
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.21 seconds