Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with heemanloveDating with sangamsahuDating with rajukhanDating with raj1234567friendDating with karan45singleDating with pankajjaiswalkumarDating with thakuramansinghDating with sameer0522Dating with rajatlko0083Dating with abid9839001114Dating with vishalfunDating with aqua4uDating with shaqikhan012
Find More Personals from Lucknow
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Lucknow (45)
     »Seeking Groom in Lucknow (7)
Friendship in Lucknow (514)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Lucknow (33)
     »Men Seeking Women in Lucknow (2598)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lucknow (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lucknow (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Lucknow (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Lucknow (494)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lucknow (80)
     »Women Looking for Women in Lucknow (31)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lucknow (504)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lucknow (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lucknow (9)

Kartik Lucknow

22 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Casual Dating in Lucknow, Friendship in Lucknow
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Friendship    Total 163 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Lucknow)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kartik8726Write testimonial
Add kartik8726 to your favourite's ListAdd kartik8726 to your favourite's List
Refer kartik8726's profile to your friendRefer kartik8726's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kartik8726
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
this is my whatsapp no.
m from lucknow
m smart type n slim boy
color fair height 5'7
weight - 55
About My Partner:
I like muscular boy nd i like most in wo bottom ho
Bearded boy clean body n slim type guy i like it
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.6 seconds