Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with sexyboyfazalDating with maassiiffDating with krishna95singleDating with vishwadeepDating with imrankhn17_dDating with shadabalam860singleDating with bhardwaja224Dating with vksharmaDating with pranshu27Dating with 9450aDating with tatraDating with sexyboylkoDating with ashishshukla
Find More Personals from Lucknow
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Lucknow (45)
     »Seeking Groom in Lucknow (7)
Friendship in Lucknow (514)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Lucknow (33)
     »Men Seeking Women in Lucknow (2598)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lucknow (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lucknow (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Lucknow (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Lucknow (494)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lucknow (80)
     »Women Looking for Women in Lucknow (31)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lucknow (504)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lucknow (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lucknow (9)

Honest Women Contact Me No Time Pass

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in Lucknow, Friendship in Lucknow, Serious Relationship in Lucknow
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 9 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Lucknow)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for aviraj_101Write testimonial
Add aviraj_101 to your favourite's ListAdd aviraj_101 to your favourite's List
Refer aviraj_101's profile to your friendRefer aviraj_101's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of aviraj_101
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I m very sad in my life. I want to make very swt and seious relation with my partner becase i m alone in this world so plzz time pas mat karna mere sath
About My Partner:
Mujhe loyal log pasand ho jo relation ko achi tarah se nibha sake plzz dating seeker to door hi rahe mujhe pahle apni partner ka viswaas jitna hai
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.46 seconds