Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with anavsingleDating with piyush2gDating with shaqikhan012Dating with raj1234567friendDating with 9450aDating with samarsheenDating with akky_07Dating with thakuramansinghDating with sameer4loveuDating with ankush22Dating with niteshcoolDating with anilsinghpersonalsdatingDating with raajpsingh564
Find More Personals from Lucknow
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Lucknow (45)
     »Seeking Groom in Lucknow (7)
Friendship in Lucknow (514)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Lucknow (33)
     »Men Seeking Women in Lucknow (2598)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lucknow (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lucknow (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Lucknow (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Lucknow (494)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lucknow (80)
     »Women Looking for Women in Lucknow (31)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lucknow (504)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lucknow (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lucknow (9)

Happiness Is Key Of Successful

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in Lucknow, Activity Partner in Lucknow, Casual Dating in Lucknow, Friendship in Lucknow, Serious Relationship in Lucknow
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 32 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Lucknow)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jadoohogayaWrite testimonial
Add jadoohogaya to your favourite's ListAdd jadoohogaya to your favourite's List
Refer jadoohogaya's profile to your friendRefer jadoohogaya's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jadoohogaya
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am seeking for a good partner to enjoy life at any aspect of time. I am successful in my life because of my good relations with everyone.so be kind and full with sympathy for others .Love all to take love from all .That is the key to be related with everyone person related to your circle and others.
About My Partner:
Who takes care of my and full fill my life with love and others things that are essential for a happy life
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.44 seconds