Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with 123dchatDating with raajpsingh564Dating with amirkhanchatDating with amazumdar24Dating with sbvengDating with shahil007romanceDating with tatraDating with doctor007datingDating with honey_smartDating with jeetendra_singh007Dating with abcd1234_yesDating with rajan1234Dating with ashusrivstava
Find More Personals from Lucknow
     »Seeking Bride in Lucknow (45)
     »Seeking Groom in Lucknow (7)
Friendship in Lucknow (514)
     »Women Seeking Men in Lucknow (33)
     »Men Seeking Women in Lucknow (2598)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lucknow (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lucknow (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Lucknow (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Lucknow (494)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lucknow (80)
     »Women Looking for Women in Lucknow (31)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lucknow (504)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lucknow (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lucknow (9)

Fun Loving

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Lucknow
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Jain Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 74 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Lucknow)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for scorpio04Write testimonial
Add scorpio04 to your favourite's ListAdd scorpio04 to your favourite's List
Refer scorpio04's profile to your friendRefer scorpio04's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of scorpio04
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other, Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i can happy u physically and mentally. I am expericenced married guy.
About My Partner:
Good looking and honest.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.42 seconds