Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with vijaykumarsinghDating with boby123456789Dating with kabirmalickDating with kushagra_123Dating with veenaevDating with rajatlkoDating with krishna9918singleDating with akb8948Dating with yaziayazDating with ashusrivstavaDating with fandiDating with indagautDating with lavnish
Find More Personals from Lucknow
     »Seeking Bride in Lucknow (45)
     »Seeking Groom in Lucknow (7)
Friendship in Lucknow (514)
     »Women Seeking Men in Lucknow (33)
     »Men Seeking Women in Lucknow (2598)
     »Men Seeking Men in Lucknow (37)
     »Women Seeking Women in Lucknow (27)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Lucknow (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Lucknow (494)
     »Men Looking for Men in Lucknow (80)
     »Women Looking for Women in Lucknow (31)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Lucknow (504)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Lucknow (37)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Lucknow (9)

Just Feel Fun Of The Life. Why Some Relax

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Lucknow, Casual Dating in Lucknow, Friendship in Lucknow
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 99 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Lucknow)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for arav2424Write testimonial
Add arav2424 to your favourite's ListAdd arav2424 to your favourite's List
Refer arav2424's profile to your friendRefer arav2424's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of arav2424
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Teacher
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I m kind hearted and emotional. I can be with u and make u feel comfortable. U will love my tender.
Rest contact me to know more.
About My Partner:
I want Simply Honest person.
I hate lies.
I will give u my 100% if u don't lie and just open with me frankly.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.51 seconds